Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1: 30 p.m. Via Teleconference **PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL FREE):** 877-336-4440 **ACCESS CODE:** 8424796

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- **2021-125 Peter Suydam** Manville Board of Education
- **2022-141** Justin Goble Department of Transportation
- **2022-156** Laura Castellucci Office of the State Comptroller
- **2022-159** Jacquelyn Welker Rowan College at Burlington
- 2022-160 Jennifer Petruso Hamilton School District
- 2022-166 Reynold Dods Casino Reinvestment Development Authority
- 2022-167Joshua BodineEastern Camden County Regional School District

2022-168 Janice Fantuzzi Lopatcong School District

- **2022-169** Thomas Philip NJ Transit
- 2022-170 Daniel Siegel Northern Region Educational Services Commission (Mahwah School District)
- 2022-171 Patrick McAddy Hudson County Prosecutors Office
- 2022-172 Dennis Krause City of Brigantine
- 2022-173 Kathryn LeBlanc Butler School District
- 2022-174 Anthony Parisi Lopatcong School District

2022-175Grace VasquezDepartment of Environmental Protection

- 2022-176 Paige Mason Gloucester County Special Services School District
- 2022-177 Tracy Drabic Phillipsburg School District
- 2022-178 Cheryl Boknoski Department of Health
- **2022-179 Patrick Martin** Administrative Office of the Courts
- 2022-180 Evelyn Rosales Byram Township Schools
- 2022-182 Jenna Attilo NJ Office of the Public Defender
- 2022-183 Asia Kolakowski Camden County Library System

2022-184 Ali Ibrahim

NJ Department of Transportation

2022-186 Lori Jones Unclaimed Property Administration

- **2022-187 David Daugherty** Department of Health
- 2022-188 Tara Ellison Law and Public Safety
- **2022-189 Parth Gandhi** Department of Transportation
- 2022-190 Cory Fuller Northern Burlington County Regional School District
- 2022-191 Adrianna Perry Tenafly Public Schools
- **2022-192** Brad Carmean NJ State Police

2022-193 Bennesha McCoy

Motor Vehicle Commission

- 2022-194 Marissa Szczerba Washington Borough Public Schools
- **2022-196** Jodi Brywka South Brunswick Board of Education
- **2022-198** Andrew Maglione NJ Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
- **2022-199** Anne Marie Ditze North Hunterdon High School
- 2022-201 Nicole Polizzi-Herzog Burlington County School of Technology
- 2022-202 Michael Horta NJ State Parole Board
- 2022-203 Ron Farina New Jersey Institute of Technology

- **2022-204** John LaTorre Department of Transportation
- **2022-205** Kaytalin McCarry Department of Children and Families
- **2022-206 Taylor Napolitano** NJ Office of the Public Defender
- 2022-207 Filitsa Glinos Pecoraro Perth Amboy Public Schools
- 2022-208 Rhea Fernandes Eastern Camden County Regional School District
- **2022-209** Susannah Volpe NJ Office of the Public Defender
- **2022-210** Angelica Brittingham Ocean Residential Community Home
- **2022-211 Desiree Wilson** Hamilton Township Public Schools

- 2022-212Debra PierceDepartment of Law and Public Safety
- 2022-213 Perry Kandyce Department of Environmental Protection

III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES - May 10, 2022

IV. ADJOURNMENT